Pettee Borissova

Pettee Borissova

Director

pborissova@niu.edu
815-753-6903

Brigitte Bingham

Brigitte Bingham, M.S.Ed.

Associate Director

bbingham@niu.edu
815-753-1765

Nancy Grych

Nancy Grych

NSEC Program Coordinator

nsec@niu.edu
815-753-6902

Joseph Kauzlarich

Joseph Kauzlarich

Outreach Program Coordinator

nsec_outreach@niu.edu
815-753-6904

Jennifer Kopecky

Jennifer Kopecky

Program Coordinator

jkopecky@niu.edu
815-753-0771

Michaela Dudek

Michaela Dudek

Marketing Director

mdudek2@niu.edu
815-753-0379

Janeta Likov

Janeta Likov

Creative Services Lead

jlikov@niu.edu
815-753-0915

Ros

Dr. Ros

Programmer

ros.adul@niu.edu
815-753-2639

Ahmed Olagunju

Ahmed Olagunju

Sales Representative

aolagunju1@niu.edu
815-753-5747

Kimberly Karshen

Professional Services

kkarshen@niu.edu
815-753-6486

Lindsey Mueller

Instructional Designer

lmueller8@niu.edu